Abum: Birdman & Juvenile – Just Another Gangsta

Download album Birdman & Juvenile – Just Another Gangsta

Birdman Juvenile Just Another Gangsta Album DownloadBirdman has teamed up with Juvenile, Cash Money Records’ first breakout star, to release a nostalgia-fueled album titled Just Another Gangsta.

The LP is Juvenile’s first release since rejoining Cash Money, which he helped turn into an industry powerhouse in the late 90s. Juvie and Birdman’s reunion project features 12 tracks and includes a guest appearance by up-and-comer NLE Choppa.

Check out Birdman and Juvenile’s Just Another Gangsta stream, cover art and tracklist below.

01. Just Another Gangsta
02. Broke
03. Back Then
04. Filthy Money
05. Breeze
06. From Tha Block
07. Newly Exposed
08. Tonight
09. From The Bottom
10. One Two
11. Today
12. Dreams feat. NLE Choppa

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.