Download Album: Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is (Zip File)


Sabrina Claudio Truth Is

Download Sabrina Claudio Truth Is Album Zip

Sabrina Claudio dish out a brand new album which was titled Truth Is. The song is now available for free download on Ghanabaze.

Tracklist Sabrina Claudio Truth Is:
01 Take One To the Head
02 Truth Is
03 Rumors (feat. Zayn)
04 Hurt People
05 On My Shoulders
06 Me In Her
07 I Don’t Mean To
08 As Long As You’re Asleep
09 Problem With You
10 Holding the Gun
11 Truth Is (Spanish Version)


Download Now

READ  Download EP: Ameer Vann – Emmanuel (Zip File)

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.